Permanent EHRDC contacts

Yves Barou – Chairman
yves.barou@european-hrd-circle.org

Lauren Esnault – Project manager
lauren.esnault@european-hrd-circle.org
Tel. : + 336 4251 6573

Local contacts in France

Philippe Vivien – CEO of Alixio
philippe.vivien@alixio.fr

Xavier Broseta – HRD of Bollore
x.broseta@bollore.net

Local contacts in Germany

Cornelia Hulla – Co-chair of the Circle and HRD of Mondi Group
cornelia.hulla@yahoo.de

Dirk Schneemann – CEO of Euraccess
schneemann.dirk@googlemail.com

Local contacts in the UK

Bernard Perry

bernard.perry@transearch.com

Steve Bevan
stephen.bevan@employment-studies.co.uk

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search