Permanent EHRDC contacts

Yves Barou – Chairman
yves.barou@european-hrd-circle.org

Lauren Esnault – Project manager
lauren.esnault@european-hrd-circle.org
Tel. : + 336 4251 6573

Local contacts in France

Philippe Vivien – CEO of Alixio
philippe.vivien@alixio.fr

Xavier Broseta – HRD of Bollore
x.broseta@bollore.net

Local contacts in Germany

Cornelia Hulla – Co-chair of the Circle and HRD of Mondi Group
cornelia.hulla@mondigroup.com

Dirk Schneemann – CEO of Euraccess
schneemann.dirk@googlemail.com

Local contacts in the UK

Bernard Perry

bernard.perry@transearch.com

Steve Bevan
stephen.bevan@employment-studies.co.uk

Start typing and press Enter to search